

## Kai. Bhaskarrao Mahajan Samajik, Shaikshnik Va Sanskrutik Sanstha's

## INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

## **ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

The committee members of **ADMISSION COMMITTEE** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Hon. Mr. Limesh Mahajan	CEO,IGOI	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Rupesh Devale	HOD	Member
4.	Mr. Rajani Ratnparkhi	HOD	Member
5.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	HOD	Member
6.	Mr. Bhaktvatsal Jadhao	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Bhushan Gaikar	Assistant Professor	Member

**GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS** 

## **For Details Contact:**

Mr. Rajendra Bharambe: 9029477489

Mr. Dnyaneshwari Patil: 7709288115