

Kai. Bhaskarrao Mahajan Samajik, Shaikshnik Va Sanskrutik Sanstha's

INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

ANTI - DISCRIMINATION CELL

The committee members of **ANTI - DISCRIMINATION CELL** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Principal, IIOP	Member
3.	Mrs. Namrata Thakare	Officer In NGO	NGO Member
4.	Mr. Rupesh Devale	HOD	Member
5.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar	Clerk	Member
7.	Mrs. Rajani Ratnaparkhi	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS