Kai. Bhaskarrao Mahajan Samajik, Shaikshnik Va Sanskrutik Sanstha's



INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai) DTE CODE: EN 3503

## **ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE**

The committee members of <u>ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE</u> are as follows

| SR.<br>NO. | NAME                                 | DESIGNATION  | POST                | CONTACT<br>NO |
|------------|--------------------------------------|--|---------------------|---------------|
| 1.         | Mr. Rajendra Bharambe                | Principal  | Chairman            | 9004094526    |
| 2.         | Mr. Rajesh Singh                     | Police Sub Inspector   | Member              | 9793155867    |
| 3.         | Mr. Sanjay Bhalerao                  | Local<br>Media Representative  | Member              | 9004057087    |
| 4.         | Mrs. Namrata Thakre                  | Non-Government<br>organizations ( NGO )  | Member              | 8828968293    |
| 5.         | Mr. Durgesh Mahajan                  | Student<br>Representative, Third<br>Year Engineering                               | Member              | 8291157323    |
| 6.         | Mr. Chetan Gaikar                    | Student<br>Rep <mark>resentative</mark> , Third<br>Yea <mark>r Eng</mark> ineering | Member              | 9763055620    |
| 7.         | Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar                  | Non-Teaching Staff<br>Representative   | Member              | 8390390038    |
| 8.         | Mr. Sudesh Shinde                    | Parents Representative   | Member              | 9822213339    |
| 9.         | Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil <sup>RC</sup> | Staff Representative   | Member<br>Secretary | 7709288115    |

For Details Contact: Mr. Rajendra Bharambe: 9029477489

Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil: 7709288115