

### INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

# ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

The committee members of **ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE** are as follows

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POST	CONTACT NO
1.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	Principal	Chairman	9004094526
2.	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Police Sub Inspector	Member	9793155867
3.	Mr. Sanjay Bhalerao	Local Media Representative	Member	9004057087
4.	Mrs. Namrata Thakre	Non-Government organizations ( NGO )	Member	8828968293
5.	Mr. Durgesh Mahajan	Student Representative, Third Year Engineering	Member	8291157323
6.	Mr. Chetan Gaikar	Student Representative, Third Year Engineering	Member	9763055620
7.	Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Member	8390390038
8.	Mr. Sudesh Shinde	Parents Representative	Member	9822213339
9.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Staff Representative	Member Secretary	7709288115

**For Details Contact:** 

Mr. Rajendra Bharambe: 9029477489

Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil: 7709288115



### INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

### **WOMEN'S REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

The committee members of **WOMEN'S REDRESSAL COMMITTEE** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Principal, IIOP	Member
3.	Mrs. Namrata Thakre	Officer in NGO	NGO Member
4.	Mrs. Rajani Ratnparakhi	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar	Clerk	Member
6.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

**For Details Contact:** 

Mr. Rajendra Bharambe: 9029477489

Mrs. Rajani Ratnparakhi: 8999067295



### INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

# SC-ST COMMITTEE

The committee members of **SC-ST COMMITTEE** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Bhaktvatsal Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vikrant Ingale	Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar	Clerk	Member
4.	Mr. Prathamesh Pol	Student Representative	Member
5.	Ms. Manali Khare GROUP OF	Student Representative	Member



# INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

### INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

The committee members of INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Hon. Mr. Limesh Mahajan	CEO, IGOI	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Member
3.	Mr. Rupesh Devale	HOD	Member
4.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mr. Bhushan Gaikar	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mr. Dinesh Walimbe	Librarian	Member
7.	Mr. Bhaktvatsal Jadhav <sub>ROUP</sub>	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary



# INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

### **ANTI - DISCRIMINATION CELL**

The committee members of **ANTI - DISCRIMINATION CELL** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Principal, IIOP	Member
3.	Mrs. Namrata Thakare	Officer In NGO	NGO Member
4.	Mr. Rupesh Devale	HOD	Member
5.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar	Clerk	Member
7.	Mrs. Rajani Ratnaparkhi	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

**GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS** 



# INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

### **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

The committee members of **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Chief Conductor
2.	Mr. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Assistant Professor	Exam Controller
3.	Mr. Nivedita Pasthe	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
4.	Mr. Dinesh Bade	Clerk	Exam clerk





### INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

#### **ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

The committee members of **ADMISSION COMMITTEE** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Hon. Mr. Limesh Mahajan	CEO,IGOI	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Rupesh Devale	HOD	Member
4.	Mr. Rajani Ratnparkhi	HOD	Member
5.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	HOD	Member
6.	Mr. Bhaktvatsal Jadhao	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Bhushan Gaikar	Assistant Professor	Member

#### **For Details Contact:**

Mr. Rajendra Bharambe: 9029477489

Mr. Dnyaneshwari Patil: 7709288115



### INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

#### **GOVERNING BODY**

Sr. No.	Name	Nomination	Designation
1.	Hon. Mrs. Jayshree Mahajan	Chairperson	Chairman
2.	Hon. Dr. Vijay B. Mahajan	Management Nominee	Director
3.	Hon. Limesh Mahajan	Management Nominee	CEO
4.	Dr. P.D.Deshmukh	Educationist	Member
5.	Mr. Parag Lokhande	Industrialist	Member
6.	Mr. Rupesh Devale.	HOD, Civil Engineering	Member
7.	Mr. Rajendra L. Bharambe	Staff Representative	Member
8.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari C. Patil	Staff Representative	Member
9.	Mrs. Shabari Shimpi.	Librarian	Member
10.	Mr. Sayali Bhopatkar	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Member
11.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Member Secretary

