

Kai. Bhaskarrao Mahajan Samajik, Shaikshnik Va Sanskrutik Sanstha's

INDALA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved By AICTE, DTE, & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

DTE CODE: EN 3503

WOMEN'S REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The committee members of **WOMEN'S REDRESSAL COMMITTEE** are as follows:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Rajendra Bharambe	I/c Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Principal, IIOP	Member
3.	Mrs. Namrata Thakre	Officer in NGO	NGO Member
4.	Mrs. Rajani Ratnparakhi	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Ms. Sayali Bhoptkar	Clerk	Member
6.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Patil	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

For Details Contact:

Mr. Rajendra Bharambe: 9029477489

Mrs. Rajani Ratnparakhi: 8999067295